I have bought 3 AX3 to create a mesh wifi for my two stage house. The installation is very easy and convenient compared to Xiaomi AX1800. Simply press the H button, the 2 routers with exchange information themselves and the mesh is created. The coverage of single AX3 is less than Xiaomi Ax1800 but the speed is better. Hi-link app is very useful but I still prefer the traditional Web interface. The Hi-Link provides better sense of security because your network configuration and usage are not sent over the Internet. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.
August 29, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Duy
I very happy with my purchase. The quality is good and the price is very competitive. I definitely will be come back again.
August 23, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Duy
I have bought 3 dgs 1008A for my office and they are fast and easy to install. I am very happy with the comminication from CliqToSave. Highly recommend.
August 23, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Duy
This Speaker is the best, it is beyond my expectations, I love it, you can host a full party with this speaker, it's loud as hell
April 6, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Faranani Millenium
Price wise 100% and customer support
April 5, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Muhammad Umair
Very happy with the flash drive! Thank you!
April 5, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Moeketsi
These modular RJ45 shielded connectors just made my life a lot easier. Busy hard wiring my house and these connectors with loadbar is a pleasure to use to make up my own custom cables. I will buy these again
February 4, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rudi
Thank you for the fast delivery and all products ordered are better than expected!! Best price I could find from all the online shops I visited. Keep up the good work Customer for life
February 4, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rudi
The bag is very nice but the colour looks more brown than dusty pink. Pity... but it's still nice :)
January 11, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Debbie
Affordable price
December 4, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gcinile